Lizzie on Location

Cross Country MIA | April 24, 2010

A few of my friends have expressed concern that I haven’t blogged in like a month.  No, I haven’t gone to jail.  And no I didn’t run out of money and began the long downward spiral into prostitution.  I been busy.  Living life.  Doing what you are supposed to while on the trip of a lifetime.  That being said, I wanted to dedicate time to updating my blog.  A lot has happened.  I have been taking notes.  So by the end of the weekend, I Lizzie will explain each location in vicious detail.  Sorry it can’t be sooner.  lol

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

To begin with, this is not for baby ears or the weak. By baby ears I mean people with sensitivity issues and the under 18 crowd. I am crass and if you are easily offended by my language and/or opinions and/or comments and/or behavior, you can get the fuck over yourself..... (sorry mom and anyone else who loves me but wishes my mouth was less filthy.)

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

